Webinar Generative AI is a super-demanding development – the strain it exerts on infrastructure is huge, and that can leave IT teams with even more than their normal daily dose of stress.

On top of that, businesses are increasingly using a mix of on-premises, private cloud, and public cloud services. For many, the challenge is how to mesh everything together and get it working in a way that offers the flexibility, scalability, and performance needed to unleash the power of AI and Deep Learning.

Lambda and VAST say they have a solution. The two companies have formed a strategic partnership to build a full service public and private cloud stack founded on a hybrid data platform purpose-built for AI which offers also advanced data management, analytics, and security features.

You can hear more by signing up to our latest webinar – Building Infrastructure for AI Applications – which will be hosted by The Register’s Tim Phillips on 9 November 11 at 4pm GMT/11am ET/8am PT. Tim will be chatting to Mitesh Agrawal, Head of Cloud and COO at Lambda and Jeff Denworth, Co-Founder at VAST Data about why Lambda chose VAST Data to power its datacenters, and learning about the critical features that the VAST Data platform provides for building AI clouds and unlocking AI and Deep Learning workloads.

Sign up for the webinar here and we’ll send you a reminder when it’s time to watch.

Sponsored by VAST.

Source: https://go.theregister.com/feed/www.theregister.com/2023/10/27/creating_a_seamless_deep_learning/