Abstracting complexity

Webinar Imagine living inside a celestial chess game where all the stars are pawns and the planets hide in black holes. Oh, and if you pause too long, you lose.

Managing AI operations can be just as complex. Training or learning must be processed in the core, while inferencing and fine-tuning takes place at the edge, says Nutanix, and an end to end solution is essentialto deliver scalability.

Join our webinar on 25 October, 5pm BST/9am PT/12pm ET to hear more. Aaron Delp, Cloud Native Marketing at Nutanix and Laura Jordana, Director of Technical Marketing will be on hand to tell you how

You’ll learn how to craft and protect compact, energy-efficient AI models and see how Nutanix can provide a common operating platform which harnesses the cloud for learning, enables inferencing at the edge and relies on proven data services to deliver industry-specific insights.

Sign up to our latest webinar – 3 Steps to Simplifying AI Operations from Cloud to Edge – here and we’ll send you a reminder when it’s time to watch.

Sponsored by Nutanix.

Source: https://go.theregister.com/feed/www.theregister.com/2023/10/18/abstracting_complexity/

Source: https://webfulnet.com/

Accessibility Dashboard

Accessibility settings have been reset

Help = available voice commands

Hide help = available voice commands

Scroll down = available voice commands

Scroll up = available voice commands

Go to top = available voice commands

Go to bottom = available voice commands

Tab = available voice commands

Tab back = available voice commands

Show numbers = available voice commands

Hide numbers = available voice commands

Clear input = available voice commands

Enter = available voice commands

Reload = available voice commands

Stop = available voice commands

Exit = available voice commands